Style Seat Reviews

  • Zerona (Body Contouring)

    "Wonderful appointment! Great atmosphere, and looking forward to my next appointment!"  - Karla D. | 08.16.2019

        

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "She is awesome. Like new place."   - Ken L. | 08.7.2019

         

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Valuable information and no high sales pitch!"   - Linda B. | 06.3.2019

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Environment was great and very comfortable. Karen was very informative and helpful, I am looking forward to my future appointments!!"   - Therese G. | 02.3.2019

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen was very welcoming and made you feel comfortable. The atmosphere was very relaxing, will definitely recommend her business."   - Marrietta N. | 12.6.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and was very courteous."   - Marilyn B. | 11.10.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The treatment room is relaxing, comforting and very zen. Also, my love handles are visibly diminished after 6 treatments."   - Joe M. | 10.7.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Knowledgeable, and services offered "   - Trina B. | 10.5.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "I FEEL LIKE KAREN IS REALLY INTERESTED IN MY SUCCESS. SHE'S VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SHARES HER KNOWLEDGE."   - Marcia P. | 09.12.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is personable, knowledgable, attentive and listens to respond to the question asked. Shares lots of great knowledge on overall health not just the specific reason for the visit. I am already booked for 5 more appts."   - Linda M. | 09.12.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "She’s so personable and a joy to be around. Once she gets into talking about what you’re there for... you’ll be astonished at how educated Karen is. She’s got her stuff together and explains it all in such a meaningful way. Very professional and I’m so glad I have 6 more visits ahead of me! She’s great!"   - Erminia S. | 09.4.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen openly shares such great information! "   - Nanette M. | 08.20.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Very personable and friendly. Informative."   - Joe M. | 08.10.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "I can’t speak highly enough of my experience. The environment was extremely comfortable and welcoming. The time flew by as she shared health information and applicable education. I really enjoyed talking and listening to Karen while the laser was working."   - Annette R. | 08.9.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "She is very friendly-knowledgeable and professional"   - Phyllis M. | 07.27.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "First I cannot say enough nice things about Karen, she is so friendly, helpful, and professional. As for the procedure, I couldn't be happier! In two weeks I went to 5 sessions and lost 7 pounds!! I did exercise and eat properly during this time but I never lost weight this quickly before. I truly believe Karen's Zerona Body Contouring was a key to my success. I'll be booking more sessions soon!"   - Dianne I. | 07.24.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is very knowledgeable and great personality. "   - Cindy B. | 05.23.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is awesome. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional."   - Cari S. | 05.18.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen and I are from the same tribe health-wise. I have complete confidence in the services she provides."   - Gaia R. | 04.5.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is amazing! She was informative, professional, and I absolutely loved the environment. I booked additional sessions then planned and can't wait to get back!"   - Janella B. | 04.5.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen immediately put me at ease and was very open when listening to my lifestyle struggles. She offered very appropriate advice for my specific needs without trying to sell me something. Karen is just a lovely charm of a person. "   - Karine M. | 03.29.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Great experience! Karen is awesome and cares about what she does!"   - Kelly A. | 03.15.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen was super sweet and knowledgeable. It was my first time and she made me feel very comfortable! "   - Lisa B. | 03.15.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "I enjoyed my experience with Karen. She is a true professional who sincerely cares about providing detailed explanation to your questions. I can’t wait to share my results with family and friends! "   - Raquel L. | 03.12.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Very knowledgeable, you will enjoy every minute of your time with Karen, very relaxing atmosphere. I would do it again in a heartbeat...probably next winter as I'm a snowboard. Thanks karen!"   - Deborah B. | 03.2.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    " Very helpful and genuinely loves to help others "   - Rhema L. | 02.26.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is a caring and skilled professional with access to many types of helpful health improving information."   - Crystal J. | 02.21.2018

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Excellent - for someone with multiple back surgeries, Karen has been very helpful and informative about what laser can do to help me."   - Joan W. | 12.10.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen patiently waited for me since i was delayed at my doctor's. This was my first appointment and I felt so bad about being late. Karen reassured me that I was ok and proceeded to explain what we would be doing. It was such a comfortable procedure that if she wasn't there I would probably fall asleep. I'm looking forward to me next treatment tomorrow and can't wait to see results! Karen's a real professional andI'm sure I will be happy with the outcome."   - Joan W. | 12.3.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is amazing! She's so knowledgeable and has helped me with my health in general. "   - Dianne C. | 11.5.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Her knowledge and passion for her work."   - Pauline L. | 10.30.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Knowledge of machine and treatment, patience and personable. First treatment, not sure of outcome yet. I would recommend her with confidence."   - Pauline L. | 10.14.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Super knowledge! Loved her!"   - Kelly H. | 10.4.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen was great this was my first Zenoma Laser Cellulite Treatment and she explained everything and also gave amazing health advice. Can't wait to continue my Treatment and see results."   - Yasmine P. | 09.20.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is a consummate professional and personable. She is timely, effective, and supremely skilled. She is constantly expanding her knowledge in many areas of self improvement, products, and services. I also learned of a new groundbreaking product, ASEA that she offered to me as well. I highly recommend her and give her 5 stars. Sincerely, Lisa"   - Lisa L. | 09.15.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Personable, knowledgeable, enthusiastic about her products and laser equipment."   - Mary S. | 09.8.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is very personable, professional, and efficient."   - Jeanne T. | 08.24.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Very easy-going... gentle.... and very professional "   - Jennifer K. | 07.25.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Great..... love her"   - Jennifer K. | 07.22.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "She is very pleasant and professional. "   - Jennifer K. | 07.19.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Love Karen, she's so easy to talk to and very caring! "   - Michelle K. | 07.19.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen gives added value to her service by educating her customers on how to get the best results from her treatment such as the complimentary proper eating regime, vibration plate treatment to purge the fat cells, and detoxing if the customer is open to it. I learn something new and beneficial for my health and image each time I visit Karen. Sincerely, Lisa"   - Lisa L. | 07.19.2017

       

  • Relaxing Massage

    "Very unique service - I enjoyed!"   - Pam G. | 07.19.2017

       

  • Electric Facial

    "Interesting review of options."   - Salvatore S. | 07.18.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Love Karen, she's so sweet and helpful. She has a very relaxing energy and environment for healing. I would definitely recommend her tho my friends and family! Michelle K"   - Michelle K. | 06.12.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "She is very informative and I totally enjoyed my session "   - Jennifer K. | 04.20.2017

       

  • Relaxing Massage

    "Karen is greatly skilled with red laser work, and for various modalities. My appointment was everything I hoped for."   - Sue A. | 04.4.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Great services provided and feeling better each time. Recommend Karen to all!!"   - Connie B. | 03.9.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is very personable and also willing to share new and exciting new things."   - Cheryl M. | 03.8.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Very experienced and always keeping up with technology to heal and improve us. "   - Connie B. | 03.7.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen's very knowledgeable of technologies of today and tomorrow. A wealth of information. Thank you so much "   - Connie B. | 03.4.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "She's very passionate about what she does and is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable throughout the entire process "   - Mina D. | 03.1.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is one of the most knowledgeable and caring person in her profession. She never rests on her laurels and continuously seeks the most cutting edge proven therapies through education. Her thirst for knowledge is a gift to all the clients."   - Barbara Jean A. | 02.27.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "She is knowledgeable and passionate about her art of healing!"   - Barbara Jean A. | 01.7.2017

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen takes time to listen and gives great advice"   - Annette R. | 09.14.2016

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "I highly recommend Loma Skin and Laser. Karen is informative and professional. The atmosphere was very pleasant. "   - Jeanne L. | 06.13.2016

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Very friendly and great to work with. "   - Trisha L. | 06.1.2016

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Very kind, professional, punctual, great atmosphere, and knowledgable. "   - Sharon J. | 02.19.2016

       

  • Brazilian Bikini

    "Karen was very friendly and professional, and her suite was lovely! Would definitely recommend!"   - Melanie P. | 01.16.2016

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Very knowledgeable and personable. Appears to be a very caring individual. I look forward to seeing results from our series of treatments."   - Marlene J. | 12.12.2015

       

  • Zerona (Quantum Contouring)

    "Karen is very professional and makes sure to accommodate your schedule just to make sure you are taken care of. Karen is someone I would definitely recommend!"   - Sandy R. | 10.30.2015

        

(480) 747-4748

©2011 by Loma Skin and Laser           All sales are final. We do not give refunds on services. We only give refunds on products.